• 402-761-2216
  • tfougeron@youraam.com

Board Members

Home / Board Members


Western Region
Coletta Clouse ~ Treasurer
411 East 2nd
Ogallala, NE 69153
coletta.clouse@ogallala-ne.gov
Eastern Region
Cliff Lindell
103 Eastside Blvd
Beatrice, NE 68310
clifton.lindell@blueriversaaa.org
West Central Region
Beth Siegfried ~ President
1312 West 5th Street
McCook, NE 69001
bsiegfried@cityofmccook.com
East Central Region
Brenda Sherwin
1320 G Street
Geneva, NE 68361
bsherwin@bvca.net
City of Omaha ~ Metro
Lauren Cencic
2222 Cuming St.
Omaha, NE 68102
lcencic@ometro.com

City of Grand Island – CRANE Public Transportation
Cecelia Grotz
1016 Diers Ave, Ste 119
Grand Island, NE 68803
c.grotz@hallcountyseniors.com
City of Lincoln ~ STARTRAN
Mike Davis
710 “J” Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
mjdavis@lincoln.ne.gov
Member At Large
Denise Smith
PO Box 587
Holdrege, NE 68949
mndsmithski@yahoo.com

Member At Large

Nikki Pinkelman ~ Secretary
PO Box 47
Hartington, NE 68739
cedarcotransit@hartel.com
Advisory Member
William Bivin
Statewide Mobility Manager
2021 Transformation Drive, Ste 1250-4
Lincoln, NE 68508
bbivin@unomaha.edu