• 402-405-1278
  • jennifer@youraam.com

Board Members

Home / Board Members


Western Region
Curtis Richter
1825 10th St
Gering, NE 69341
critcher@scottsbluffcounty.org
Eastern Region
Cliff Lindell
103 Eastside Blvd
Beatrice, NE 68310
clifton.lindell@blueriversaaa.org
West Central Region
Joyce Deaver
PO Box 488
Cambridge, NE 69022
joyce.deaver@trivalleyheatlh.com
East Central Region
Larry Vortherms
PO Box 186, 1503 Main Street
Creighton, NE 68729
larry.vortherms@avera.org
City of Omaha ~ Metro
Lauren Cencic
2222 Cuming St.
Omaha, NE 68102
lcencic@ometro.com

City of Grand Island – CRANE Public Transportation
Cecelia Grotz ~ Secretary
1016 Diers Ave, Ste 119
Grand Island, NE 68803
c.grotz@hallcountyseniors.com
City of Lincoln ~ STARTRAN
Mike Davis
710 “J” Street
Lincoln, NE 68508
mjdavis@lincoln.ne.gov
Member At Large
Pam Arterburn ~ Treasurer
2727 W 2nd St, Ste 220
Hastings, NE 68901
pam.arterburn@midlandaaa.net


Member At Large
Nikki Pinkelman ~ President
PO Box 47
Hartington, NE 68739
cedarcotransit@hartel.net
Advisory Member
William Bivin
Statewide Mobility Manager
2021 Transformation Drive, Ste 1250-4
Lincoln, NE 68508
bbivin@unomaha.edu